Kontakt

Auftragsannahme

Auftragsannahmen per Telefon oder E-Mail, mit Sofort-Klärung aller wichtigen Details.

Büro München

Treffler GmbH
Eversbuschstraße 202
80999 München

T:  089 904110-0
F:  089 904110-199
M: muenchen@j-treffler.de

Büro Ingolstadt

Treffler GmbH
Peisserstraße 2
85053 Ingolstadt

T:  0841 96632-0
F:  0841 96632-10
M: ingolstadt@j-treffler.de

Unser Team

München

Maik Kanitzky

Geschäftsführer

T:  +49 89-904110 0

Matthias Bulisch

Niederlassungsleiter

T:  +49 89-904110 204
M: +49 151-1951 6135
E:  m.bulisch@j-treffler.de

Marion Huber

Disposition

T:  +49 89-904110 103
E:  m.huber@j-treffler.de

Anett Weise

Disposition

T:  +49 89-904110 104
E:  a.weise@j-treffler.de

Karl Lenz

Technischer Außendienst

T:  +49 89-904110 102
M: +49 151-1951 6121
E:  k.lenz@j-treffler.de

Alf Neumann

Technischer Außendienst

M: +49 151-1951 6137
E:  a.neumann@j-treffler.de

Jens Schimmel

Technischer Außendienst

T:  +49 89-904110 102
M: +49 151-1951 6123
E:  j.schimmel@j-treffler.de

Francisca Mayo

Finanz- und Personalbuchhaltung

T:  +49 89-904110 206
E:  f.mayo@j-treffler.de

BernHard Krischke

Werkstatt

T:  +49 89-904110 301
E:  b.krischke@j-treffler.de

Josef Niederalt

Werkstatt

T:  +49 89-904110 301
E:  j.niederalt@j-treffler.de

Ingolstadt

Dirk Koslowski

Niederlassungsleiter

T:  +49 841-966 32 404
M: +49 151-1951 6132
E:  d.koslowski@j-treffler.de

Peter Schmitt

Disposition

T: +49 841-966 32 402
E: p.schmitt@j-treffler.de

Hans-Joachim Menges

Technischer Außendienst

M: +49 175-911 8153
E:  h.menges@j-treffler.de